July Manicure Favorites.

Since July has sped past us, leaving us behind in it’s dust (seriously… it’s August! When did that happen?!) I thought I would share my favorite manicures from the past month. So now, in no particular order, here are my July monthly manicure favorites!

monthly favorites

Clockwise, from left:

July actually saw some fun new manicures for me (and a return to some old favorites), so it was harder than I thought picking 4 stand out favorites of the bunch. It came down to a toss up between my purple ombre nails, and my Wonder Woman nails… but since I already was showing off my Justice League manicure I thought I’d let the purple have it. =) After all, everything is better with purple.

I think I might start doing this at the end of the month. It’s a good way for me to go through what I’ve done and figure out what I’m most proud of from the previous month. It also pushes me to want to create more, and new, manicures.

2 thoughts on “July Manicure Favorites.

  1. Very pretty, all four of them!

Leave a Reply

