Back to Bright.

Just a quick manicure for today. I wanted to do something fun on my nails, which was also quick before I headed to work, so I decided to do some sponging. I find using a cosmetic sponge and some differing colors is a quick way of creating a fun manicure, which isn’t too time consuming. Also–it was so nice to be back home with my whole stash at my disposal! I missed it so much!

sponging3

For this manicure, the polishes I used were:

  • OPI Pinking of You.
  • Sinful Colors Thimbleberry.
  • Sinful Colors Hip to be Square.
  • Sinful Colors Dream On.
  • Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear Pacific Blue.
  • Essie Good to Go Top Coat.

Quick and easy, bright and colorful. Two things I love in a manicure.

sponging sponging2

Leave a Reply

