Gradient Dotticure.

Okay… I’m getting a little bit repetitive with my nail art. I’m still on a dotting kick. This is another manicure which I’ve been wanting to do but hadn’t gotten around to trying it. Since I’ve been playing around with my dotting tools a lot I decided why not give it a try!

gradientdots

The polishes I used for this manicure were:

  • OPI My Boyfriend Scales Walls.
  • Sinful Colors Thimbleberry.
  • Sinful Colors Island Coral.
  • Rimmel Reggae Splash.
  • Seche Vite Top Coat.

 

gradientdots2

gradientdots3

 gradientdots4

Feeling a little uninspired, nails wise, so time to hit up Pinterest and Random Nail Art to inspired some new manicure ideas. =)

Leave a Reply

