August Manicure Favorites.

Well it’s official–Summer has sped by us, and it’s now September! What is up with that? Even though I’ve bee completely craving Fall, I am not looking forward to Winter in any way. The cold and I–we don’t get along very well. But! Since August is officially done with, I thought I would share my August Manicure Favorites.

 

 

IMG1409604929710

Clockwise, from left:

Yes, I’m featuring two very similar polka dot manicure, but I loved both of them so much. Also, check out the difference in length from the beginning of the month to the end! (Woo!) It’s kind of neat to go through my manicures at the end of the month and figure out which ones I loved the most.

Leave a Reply

