Polka Dot and Herringbone nails inspired by @thebasecoat. 

 I gave another pretty manicure to share inspired by one of my fellow nail artists in Instagram: @thebasecoat. She posted this herringbone and polka dot manicure a few weeks back and I thought it was so adorable I really wanted to recreate it! 

  
The polishes I used for this manicure were: 

  • Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear Gunmetal
  • QUO by ORLY Striper in White 
  • China Glaze Rain Dance the Night Away.
  • Sally Hansen Pacific Blue (original formula) 
  • Seche Vite 

   
What do you think of this mani? I got a ton of compliments at work when I wore it! 

I’m still getting used to my short nails but trying to make them feel pretty as much as possible! 

Leave a Reply

