Neon polka dots. 

I’m kind of over snow and winter, so I decided to go with something bright and colourful on the nails. I decided to play around with some of my favourite bright and neon colors. 

   
 
The polishes I used for this manicure were:

  • OPI I Canolli Wear OPI (white base colour)
  • Color Club Disco Dress
  • Essie Strut Your Stuff
  • Sinful Colors Dream On 
  • Essie Good to Go top coat 
  • Smaller size and Larger size dotting tools. 

What do you wear on your nails when the January blahs take effect? 

Leave a Reply

