Bright Swirly Stripes

I am so over winter. Like, so over winter. So you know what that means–time to break out the bright polishes!  I was stuck for inspiration, so I decided to pull out a favourite fallback design. 

  
The polishes I used for this design were:

  • China Glaze Flying Dragon
  • Essie Garden Variety
  • Cosmetic Arts unnamed hot pink polish. 
  • Art Club Nail Art Duo in White  
  • Miliani Nail Art Striper in Black
  • Essie Good to Go 


What are you wearing on your nails to combat the Winter blahs? Let me know in the comments below. I foresee a whole lot of neons coming in the very near future! ☀️

 

Leave a Reply

