Negative Space Chevron floral 

I always have a few favourite things I always lean towards when it comes to doing my nails. Right now its blue nail polish, nail vinyls, chevrons, negative space & floral. I’ve been reaching for all of those quite frequently, so why not incorporate all of those things into one manicure?!

For this manicure, I used:

  • China Glaze I Sea the Point
  • Essie Go Ginza
  • Essie Peach Daiquiri
  • China Glaze Hang Ten Toes
  • China Glaze Feel the Breeze
  • Chevron Nail vinyls from My Nails Did Vinyls
  • Small rhinestones from Icing
  • Essie Gel Setter
  • Small nail art brush, & large size dotting tool for floral details.

 

Words cannot begin to describe how much I love how this mani turned out! I love how the floral looks over my negative space chevrons & how all the colours compliment each other. I’ve been having so much fun playing with all of my nail vinyls, & I can’t wait to collect more designs so I can try out all sorts of different looks!

What looks are you loving right now? Let me know in the comments below!

 

One thought on “Negative Space Chevron floral 

  1. lucyatlife says:

    the flowers on these are amazing – might need to create them myself when spring comes around! fabulous blog!!xx

Leave a Reply

