Psychedelic Patten Nails

Happy Saturday! Today I have some patterned accent nails to show off using more vinyls from Xroma Polish & Vinyls. This time I picked  the Psychedelic Stencils & some pretty OPI shades to create my look. 

For this manicure I used:

  • Base Coat: Perfect Fotmula Pink Gel Coat
  • Top Coat: Cutex Quick Dry Top Coat 
  • OPI My Dogsled Does Tricks
  • OPI I Canolli Wear OPI
  • OPI Do You Have This Color In Stock-holm
  • OPI Two Timing The Zones
  • OPI That’s Hula-rious
  • Xroma Polish & Vinyls Psychedelic Stencils
  • Latex Free Make Up Sponge 

Aren’t these vinyls just something.? I love how fun & different they are. They were so easy to use & I think the colours blended so well together.  It created such a fun & unique look. I also really like the combination of colours–& they’re not blue so I’m sticking to my personal challenge for June! 

Patterned accent nails are some of my favourite quick designs using nail vinyls, & ive been all about the quick designs lately as my time has been limited for any Me-time. It’s been a struggle to have any blogging time at all, but I’m trying my best to keep thinking a going even if it means writing blog posts at 3am. 


What do you think of these patterned nails? Let me know in the comments below! 

Leave a Reply

