February floral. 

Hello February! Crazy how quickly January flew by. This is about the time in the year where I start craving Spring so I thought some floral would be fitting. I also haven’t done a floral since September, so it was long overdue. 

Base colour is Sally Hansen I Lilac You which is such a pretty soft purple, and very Spring-y. For my roses, I used a dotting tool, small detail brush, and a whole bunch of pink polishes (and a few greens for the leaves). 

Roses were the first nail art, aside from polka dots, I ever really attempted so they hold a special place in my heart. Plus they are so girlie so they’re great for this month with Valentine’s Day quickly approaching! 

My thumb is definitely my favourite nail of this design. It just turned out so well so I had to take a solo shot of it. I also apologize for the growth–I’ve been wearing these nails for the last two days. 


What do you think of my floral nails–are you craving Spring as much as I am? 

3 Replies to “February floral. ”

Say what you think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.